Home Careers Contact Us Branch Network Site Map Search
Corporate Social Responsibility Corporate Banking Investor Relations Investor Information Treasury
Drop Down Menu
Advance Salary


Saeed Ahmad
President & Chief Executive Officer
Click here for details
Tariq Jamali
SEVP & Group Chief, Assets Recovery Group
Click here for details
Sultana Naheed
SEVP & Group Chief, Credit Management Group
Click here for details

Mudassir H. Khan
SEVP & Group Chief, Payment Services & Digital Banking Group
Click here for details

Zahid Mahmood Chaudhry
SEVP & Group Chief, Human Resources Management Group
Click here for details
Aamir Sattar
SEVP & Group Chief, Audit & Inspection Group
Click here for details
Muhammad Faraz Haider
SEVP & Group Chief, Compliance Group
Click here for details
Risha Ameen Mohyeddin
SEVP & Group Chief, Treasury & International Banking Group
Shahid Saeed
SEVP & CIO, Information Technology Group
Syed Jamal Baquar
SEVP & Group Chief, Corporate Banking Group
Rehmat Ali Hasnie
SEVP & Group Chief, Investment Banking Group
Abdul Wahid Sethi
SEVP & CFO, Financial Control Group
S. H. Irtiza Kazmi
EVP & Head, Strategic Marketing Division
Click here for details
Aasim Akhtar
EVP & Head (A), Commercial & Retail Banking Group
Mohsin Furqan
EVP & Head (A), Operations Group
Shahid Iqbal Dar
EVP & Head, Logistics Support Group
Khawaja Muhammad Aminul Azam
EVP & Head, Islamic Banking Group
Click here for details
Aamir Zareef Khan
EVP & Head, Legal Division
S.M. Ali Zamin
EVP, Secretary Board of Directors & Secretary Credit Committees
Click here for details
Mirza Babur Baig
EVP & Principal Staff Officer(PSO) to the President
Saleem Ahmed
SVP & Head (A), Risk Management Group
Ansar Raza Goraha
SVP & Divisional Head, Learning & Management Development Division

  Financial Statements Tenders Subsidiaries & Joint Venture   Jama Punji
  Forms and Applications Evaluations NBP USA    
  IBAN Calculator Articles Disclaimer    
  Training and Organizational Development Press Release Contact Us    
Website best viewed at resolution of 1366 x 768 in Internet Explorer 6+
Site designed and developed by Information Technology Division, National Bank of Pakistan
Copyright 2017. National Bank of Pakistan - All rights reserved