

Attock Clinched the National Bank of Pakistan T-20 Blind Cricket Trophy 2022

In an exciting and nail biting match between Karachi and Attock to win the National Bank of Pakistan T-20 Blind Cricket Trophy 2021-22 Title held in Quetta, Attock defeated Karachi and won by 4 wickets in hand.

Syed Sultan Shah (Chairman Pakistan Blind Cricket Council), Mr. Junaid Iqbal (CSR Representative NBP), Syed Salman Bukhari (Director Cricket Operations PBCC), Mr. Aatif Qayyum

(Director Education & Rehabilitation PBCC), Mr. Mansoor Khan representative of PCB Quetta and Mr. Nusrullah Shahwani (President QCCB) were the guests and distributed prizes amongst the players.

NBP through its CSR Division, IDG, has been sponsoring T-20 Blind Cricket Trophy 2022 for over a decade as part of its efforts to encourage sporting activities for differently abled persons.



For further information: Rizwan Khan



Corporate & Marketing Communications 0345 2382331 rizwan@cmc.com.pk